307-746-4491 dpisciotti@wchs-wy.org

Our Leadership

A Message from Our Chief Executive Officer

Thank you for visiting Weston County Health Services website. We are extremely proud of our exceptional staff and facilities, but most of all, we are proud of the quality patient care that we provide to our patients and residents and their families. Weston County Health Services is a Hospital District in the state of Wyoming that is comprised of a 12 bed, critical access hospital, 58 bed Nursing Home, and Home Health department that serves the Weston County area in northeastern Wyoming. We strive to offer top of the line health care services of Emergency Room, In-Patients, Laboratory, Radiology, Therapy, Cardiac Rehab, Nursing Home and Home Health to our patients who live in this rural setting. In addition, a number of specialty physicians visit our facility on a weekly or monthly basis. From wellness and prevention to the common cold or serious illness, our physicians and staff continue to recognize their responsibility to serve our customers with the highest standards of compassionate, convenient, and cost effective health care. Please explore our website any time you need additional information regarding the services that we provide.

Weston County Executive Staff

Piper Allard

Interim Chief Executive  Officer
Piper Allard

Quality Director
Kim Scharf

Patient Services Director
Angela Phillips

Director of Home Health
Carmen Allison

Director of Long Term Care
Amber Ward

Director of Human Resources
Charlie Turner